Pricing

Solutions

Restaurant Types

Learn

Learn

Visit our hub to explore all types of videos, articles and resources.

Start Learning

Complete List of Seattle Breweries (2024 Guide)

Jim McCormickAuthor

Guide to the Best Seattle Breweries to Try 

The growth brewery industry has quickly gained momentum as craft beers have become more popularized since the early 2000’s. Since then, brewery volume has grown steadily with nearly 9,000 breweries in operation in the U.S. (that’s up from just 1,400 in 2006). Brewery-hopping and craft beer trading have become hobbies in American cities, attracting crowds of beer connoisseurs to breweries around the world to try exclusive batches.

Seattle, renowned for its rich restaurant scene, has seen a corresponding growth in breweries, paralleling the nationwide trend of increasing brewery popularity. Seattle's younger population and craft beer culture has rapidly expanded, catering to a rising demand for locally brewed craft beers. 

The city’s flourishing brewery scene offers a diverse selection of innovative brews and also fosters a sense of community, with breweries serving as gathering spots for locals and visitors alike. To make easy access to all of the city’s breweries, Toast collected a complete list of breweries in Seattle, for you to consider when you are planning your next Saturday outing.

Complete List of Seattle Breweries

NameAddress Brewery Website Link
23rd Ave Brewery2313 South Jackson Street, Seattle, WA 98144www.facebook.com/23rdavebrewery
Aslan Brewing Seattle401 N 36th St., Ste 102, Seattle, WA 98103www.aslanbrewing.com/seattle
Bad Jimmy's Brewing Company4358B Leary Way Northwest, Seattle, WA 98107-4554www.badjimmysbrewery.com
Bainbridge Island Brewing9415 Coppertop Loop NE, Ste 104, Seattle, WA 98110-3339www.bainbridgebeer.com
Bale Breaker Brewing Company - Seattle826 NW 49th St, Seattle, WA 98107www.balebreaker.com
Bickersons Brewhouse - Ballard1514 NW Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107www.bickersonsbrewhouse.com
Big Time Brewery4133 University Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105-6213www.bigtimebrewery.com
Burke-Gilman Brewing Company3626 NE 45th St, Suite 102, Seattle, WA 98105-5652www.burkegilmanbrewing.com
Cloudburst Brewing - Shilshole Ave5456 Shilshole Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107www.cloudburstbrew.com
Cloudburst Brewing - Western Ave2116 Western Ave, Seattle, WA 98121-2110www.cloudburstbrew.com
Copper Mountain Beverage Company1330 NE 68th St, Seattle, WA 98115www.cmbeverage.com
Dirty Couch Brewing2715 W Fort St, Seattle, WA 98199www.dirtycouchbrewing.com
Elliott Bay Brewing Company - Lake City12537 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125-4424www.elliottbaybrewing.com
Elliott Bay Brewing Company - West Seattle4720 California Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98116-4413www.elliottbaybrewing.com
Elysian Brewing - Capitol Hill1221 Pike St., Seattle, WA 98122www.elysianbrewing.com
Elysian Brewing - Fields542 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98104www.elysianbrewing.com/locations/elysian-fields
Elysian Brewing - Taproom5410 Airport Way S, Seattle, WA 98108www.elysianbrewing.com
Fair Isle Brewing936 NW 49th St, Seattle, WA 98107www.fairislebrewing.com
Fast Fashion Beer - The Masonry Fremont730 N 34th St, Seattle, WA 98103www.fastfashionbeer.net
Fast Fashion Beer - The Masonry Queen Anne20 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109www.fastfashionbeer.net
Figurehead Brewing Company4001 21st Ave W, Unit B, Seattle, WA 98199-1201www.figureheadbrewingcompany.com
Floodland Brewing3806 Woodland Park Ave North, Seattle, WA 98103www.floodlandbrewing.com
Flying Bike Cooperative Brewery8570 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103www.flyingbike.coop
Flying Lion Brewing5041 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118www.flyinglionbrewing.com
Fremont Brewing - Urban Beer Garden1050 N 34th St., Seattle, WA 98103www.fremontbrewing.com
Fremont Brewing - East3409 Woodland Park Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103www.fremontbrewing.com
Fremont Brewing - West4700 9th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107www.fremontbrewing.com
Future Primitive Brewing Company9832 14th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98106-2816www.futureprimitivebeer.com
Georgetown Brewing Company5200 Denver Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108-2246www.georgetownbeer.com
Ghostfish Brewing Company2942 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98134-1820www.ghostfishbrewing.com
Halcyon Brewing Company8564 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103www.halcyonbrewingco.com
Hellbent Brewing Company13035 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125-4428www.hellbentbrewingcompany.com
Here Today Brewery & Kitchen2581 Elliott Avenue, Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98121www.heretodayseattle.com
Holy Mountain Brewing Company1421 Elliott Ave W, Seattle, WA 98119-3104www.holymountainbrewing.com
Jellyfish Brewing Company917 S. Nebraska St, Seattle, WA 98108www.jellyfishbrewing.com
Ladd & Lass Brewing - Seattle722 NE 45th Street, Seattle, WA 98105www.laddandlassbrewing.com
Lagunitas Seattle Taproom and Beer Sanctuary1550 NW 49th St, Seattle, WA 98107-4731www.lagunitas.com
Lantern Brewing938 N 95th St, Seattle, WA 98103-3206www.lanternbrewing.com
Lowercase Brewing6235 Airport Way South, Seattle, WA 98108www.lowercasebrewing.com
Lowercase Brewing - Production Facility8103 8th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108-4377www.lowercasebrewing.com
Lucky Envelope Brewing907 NW 50th St., Seattle, WA 98107www.luckyenvelopebrewing.com
Machine House Brewery5840 Airport Way S, Ste 121, Seattle, WA 98108-2751www.machinehousebrewery.com
Magnuson Cafe & Brewery7801 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115www.magnusonbrewery.com
Maritime Pacific Brewing Co1111 NW Ballard Way, Seattle, WA 98107-4639www.maritimebrewing.com
McMenamins Queen Anne Brewery200 Roy St, Ste 105, Seattle, WA 98109-4110www.mcmenamins.com/queen-anne
Metier Brewing Company2616 E Cherry St., Seattle, WA 98122www.metierbrewing.com
Mirage Beer Co.8103 8th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108www.miragebeer.com
Northwest Peaks Brewery5718 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118-2704www.nwpeaksbrewery.com
Obec Brewing1144 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107-5129www.obecbrewing.com
Old Stove Brewing Company1901 Western Ave, Ste A, Seattle, WA 98101www.oldstove.com
Old Stove Brewing Company At Ship Canal600 West Nickerson St., Seattle, WA 98119www.oldstove.com
Optimism Brewing Company1158 Broadway, Seattle, WA 98122-3822www.optimismbrewing.com
Outer Planet Craft Brewing1812 12th Avenue, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98122-8420www.outerplanetbrewing.com
Outlander Brewery & Pub225 North 36th Street, Seattle, WA 98103-8610www.outlanderbrewing.com
Perihelion Brewery2800 16th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144-5732www.perihelion.beer
Pike Brewing Company1415 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98101-2017www.pikebrewing.com
Ravenna Brewing Company5408 26th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105-3137www.ravennabrewing.com
Redhook Brewlab714 E Pike St., Seattle, WA 98122www.redhook.com
Reuben's Brews - Small Batch Brewery1406 NW 53RD ST, Seattle, WA 98107www.reubensbrews.com
Reuben's Brews - The Barrel House1133 NW 51st St, Seattle, WA 98107www.reubensbrews.com
Reuben's Brews - The Canning Line800 NW 46th St., Seattle, WA 98107www.reubensbrews.com
Reuben's Brews - The Taproom5010 14th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107www.reubensbrews.com
Rooftop Brewing Company1220 W Nickerson St, Seattle, WA 98119-1325www.rooftopbrewco.com
Seapine Brewing Company2959 Utah Ave S, Seattle, WA 98134www.seapinebrewing.com
Snapshot Brewing8005 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103www.snapshotbrewing.com
Sovereign Brewing851 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98144www.sovereignbeer.com
Standard Brewing2504 S Jackson St, Seattle, WA 98144-2382www.standardbrew.com
Stoup Brewing1108 NW 52nd St, Seattle, WA 98107-5129www.stoupbrewing.com
Reuben’s Brews - The Canning Line800 NW 46th St., Seattle, WA 98107www.reubensbrews.com
Reuben’s Brews - The Barrel House1133 NW 51st St, Seattle, WA 98107www.reubensbrews.com
Reuben’s Brews - The Taproom5010 14th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107www.reubensbrews.com
The Best Of Hands Barrelhouse7500 35th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126-3228www.bestofhandsbarrelhouse.com
The Good Society2701 California Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98116-2510www.goodsocietybeer.com
Tin Dog Brewing309 S Cloverdale St, Ste A2, Seattle, WA 98108-4500www.tindogbrewing.com
Triple R Brewing916 B NE 64th Street, Seattle, WA 98115www.twitter.com/triplerbrewery
Two Beers Brewing Co4700 Ohio Ave S, Ste A ,Seattle, WA 98134www.twobeersbrewery.com
Urban Family Brewing1103 NW 52nd St., Seattle, WA 98107www.urbanfamilybrewing.com
West Seattle Brewing Co.4415 Fauntleroy Way SW, Seattle, WA 98126www.westseattlebrewing.com
West Seattle Brewing Co4415 Fauntleroy Way SW, Seattle, WA 98126-2631www.westseattlebrewing.com
Wheelie Pop Brewing1110 NW 50th St, Seattle, WA 98107www.wheeliepopbrewing.com

How to Make Reservations for Tables at Breweries

Toast Tables is an integrated solution for restaurant waitlists and reservations, streamlining operations for staff and enhancing the dining experience for guests. With features like online booking, accurate records, and seamless integration with Toast POS, it optimizes table management and communication. This improves efficiency, reduces wait times, and fosters guest satisfaction, ultimately contributing to long-term success in the restaurant industry.

For breweries that want to make their tables available for reservations this is a solution, while also accommodating customers who want to reserve spaces at the busiest breweries in town.

icon RESOURCE

Brewery Business Plan Template

Use this free template to easily create a great business plan that organizes your vision and helps you start, grow, or raise funding for your brewery.

Toast

Is this article helpful?

DISCLAIMER: This information is provided for general informational purposes only, and publication does not constitute an endorsement. Toast does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information, text, graphics, links, or other items contained within this content. Toast does not guarantee you will achieve any specific results if you follow any advice herein. It may be advisable for you to consult with a professional such as a lawyer, accountant, or business advisor for advice specific to your situation.