Pricing

Solutions

Restaurant Types

Learn

Learn

Visit our hub to explore all types of videos, articles and resources.

Start Learning

Complete List of Denver Breweries (2024 Guide)

Jim McCormickAuthor

Guide to the Best Denver Breweries to Try 

The growth brewery industry has quickly gained momentum as craft beers have become more popularized since the early 2000’s. Since then, brewery volume has grown steadily with nearly 9,000 breweries in operation in the U.S. (that’s up from just 1,400 in 2006). Brewery-hopping and craft beer trading have become hobbies in American cities, attracting crowds of beer connoisseurs to breweries around the world to try exclusive batches.

Denver, renowned for its rich restaurant scene, has seen a corresponding growth in breweries, paralleling the nationwide trend of increasing brewery popularity. Denver’s younger population and craft beer culture has rapidly expanded, catering to a rising demand for locally brewed craft beers. 

The city’s flourishing brewery scene offers a diverse selection of innovative brews and also fosters a sense of community, with breweries serving as gathering spots for locals and visitors alike. To make easy access to all of the city’s breweries, Toast collected a complete list of breweries in Denver, for you to consider when you are planning your next Saturday outing.

Complete List of Denver Breweries

NameAddressBrewery Website Link
14er Brewing Company3120 Blake St, Unit C, Denver, CO 80205www.14erBrewing.com
AC Golden Brewing Co.1601 19th St, Unit 100, Denver, CO 80202www.acgolden.com
Altitude Brewing & Supply4577 N Pecos St, Denver, CO 80211www.altitudebrew.com
Amalgam Brewing6381 Beach St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80221www.amalgambrewing.com
Baere Brewing Co.320 Broadway Unit E, Denver, CO 80203www.baerebrewing.com
Banded Oak Brewing Company470 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203www.bandedoakbrewing.com
Berkeley Alley Beer Co.4342 Tennyson St, Denver, CO 80212www.berkeleyalleybeer.com
Bierstadt Lagerhaus2875 Blake St, Denver, CO 80205www.bierstadtlager.com
Black Shirt Brewing Co3719 Walnut Street, Denver, CO 80205www.blackshirtbrewingco.com
Black Sky Brewery490 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204www.blackskybrewing.com
Blue Moon Brewing Co.3750 Chestnut Pl, Denver, CO 80216www.bluemoonrino.com
Briar Common Brewery2298 Clay St, Denver, CO 80211www.briarcommon.com
Bruz Beers - Brewery Tasting Room1675 W 67th Ave, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80221www.bruzbeers.com
Bruz Beers - Bruz Off Fax1495 York St., Suite 101, Denver, CO 80206www.bruzbeers.com/bruz-off-fax
Bull and Bush Brewery4700 Cherry Creek S Dr, Denver, CO 80246www.bullandbush.com
Burns Family Artisan Ales2505 West 2nd Avenue, #Unit 13, Denver, CO 80219www.burnsalesdenver.com
Call to Arms Brewing4526 Tennyson St, Denver, CO 80212www.calltoarmsbrewing.com
Cerebral Brewing - Congress Park1477 Monroe St, Denver, CO 80206www.cerebralbrewing.com
Cerveceria Colorado1635 Platte St., Denver, CO 80203www.cerveceriacolorado.com
Chain Reaction Brewing Company902 S Lipan St, Denver, CO 80223www.chainreactionbrewingco.com
ChopHouse & Brewery1735 19th St, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80202www.denverchophouse.com
ChopHouse and Brewery1735 19th St, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80202www.denverchophouse.com
Cohesion Brewing3851 Steele St, Unit 1388, Denver, CO 80205www.cohesionbeer.com
Comrade Brewing Co.7667 E Iliff Ave, Ste F, Denver, CO 80231www.comradebrewing.com
Copper Kettle Brewing Co1338 South Valentia Street, Unit 100, Denver, CO 80247www.copperkettledenver.com
Crooked Stave1441 W 46th Ave, Unit 17, Denver, CO 80211www.crookedstave.com
Crooked Stave Taproom Sunnyside1441 W. 46th Ave., Unit 19, Denver, CO 80211www.crookedstave.com/visitus
Danico Brewing Company, LLC18490 E. 66th Ave., Denver, CO 80249www.danicobrewing.com
Denver Beer Co1695 Platte Street, Denver, CO 80202www.denverbeerco.com
Denver Beer Co - South Downing2425 South Downing St, Denver, CO 80210www.denverbeerco.com
Denver Beer Co.-Canworks4455 Jason St., Denver, CO 80211www.denverbeerco.com
Diebolt Brewing Co.3855 Mariposa St., Denver, CO 80211www.dieboltbrewing.com
Dos Luces Brewery1236 South Broadway, Denver, CO 80210www.dosluces.com
Epic Brewing Co.3001 Walnut St., Denver, CO 80205www.epicbrewing.com/denver-taplist
Fiction Beer Company7101 East Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220www.fictionbeer.com
FlyteCo Brewing4499 W 38th Ave, Unit 101, Denver, CO 80212www.flytecobeer.com
Goldspot Brewing4970 Lowell Blvd., Denver, CO 80221www.goldspotbrewing.com
Grandma's House1710 South Broadway, Denver, CO 80210www.grandmasbeer.co
Great Divide Barrel Bar1812 35th St, Denver, CO 80216www.greatdivide.com
Great Divide Brewing Company2201 Arapahoe St., Denver, CO 80205www.greatdivide.com
Grist Brewing Company9150 Commerce Center Cir, Ste 300, Denver, CO 80129www.gristbrewco.com/grist-brewing
Gruvi / Spirit Free Beverages Co.303 South Broadway St., #200-322, Denver, CO 80209www.getgruvi.com
Hogshead Brewery4460 West 29th Avenue, Denver, CO 80212www.hogshead54.com
J Moe's Italian Bistro & Brewery7314 Washington St, Denver, CO 80229www.jmoes.net
Jagged Mountain Craft Brewery1139 20th St., Denver, CO 80205www.jaggedmountainbrewery.com
Left Hand Brewing Co. - Left Hand Rino4180 Wynkoop St., Ste. 140, Denver, CO 80216www.lefthandbrewing.com/rino
Little Machine Beer2924 W 20th Ave, Denver, CO 80211www.littlemachinebeer.com
Long Table Brewhouse2895 Fairfax St, Denver, CO 80207www.lngtbl.com
LowDown Brewery & Kitchen800 Lincoln Ave., Denver, CO 80203www.lowdownbrewery.com
MobCraft Brewery & Dee Tacko2403 Champa St, Denver, CO 80205www.mobcraftbeer.com/taprooms/denver-taproom
Mockery Brewing3501 Delgany St, Denver, CO 80216www.mockerybrewing.com
Novel Strand Brewing Company305 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223www.novelstrand.com
Oasis Brewery Co.3257 Lowell Blvd, Denver, CO 80211www.oasisbeer.com
Odell Brewing Co Five Points Brewhouse2945 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205www.odellbrewing.com/locations/fivepoints
Odell Brewing Sloan's Lake Brewhouse1625 Perry St, Denver, CO 80204www.odellbrewing.com/locations/sloans-lake-brewhouse
Our Mutual Friend Malt & Brew2810 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205www.omfbeer.com
Pints Pub Brewery and Freehouse221 W 13th Ave, Denver, CO 80204www.pintspub.com
Platt Park Brewing Co.1875 S Pearl St, Denver, CO 80210www.plattparkbrewing.com
Raices Brewing Company2060 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204www.raicesbrewing.com
Ratio Beerworks2920 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205www.ratiobeerworks.com
Ratio Beerworks - Overland2030 S Cherokee St, Denver, CO 80223www.ratiobeerworks.com
Renegade Brewing Company925 W 9th Ave, Denver, CO 80204www.renegadebrewing.com
Reverence Brewing Company1604 E 17th Ave, Denver, CO 80218www.reverencebrewingcompany.com
River North Brewery6021 Washington Street, Denver, CO 80216www.rivernorthbrewery.com
River North Brewery - Blake Street Taproom3400 Blake St, Denver, CO 80205www.rivernorthbrewery.com
Rock Bottom Brewery - Denver1001 16th St, Mall A-100, Denver, CO 80265www.rockbottom.com
Sandlot BreweryBlake St, Denver, CO 80205www.sandlotbrewery.com
Seedstock Brewery3610 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204www.seedstockbrewery.com
Sleeping Giant Brewing Company2500 W 5th Ave, Denver, CO 80204www.sleepinggiantbrewing.com
So Many Roads Brewery918 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223www.somanyroadsbrewery.com
Spangalang Brewery2736 Welton St, Denver, CO 80205www.spangalangbrewery.com
Station 26 Brewing Co7045 38th Ave, Denver, CO 80207www.station26brewing.co
Strange Craft Beer Company1330 Zuni St, Unit M, Denver, CO 80204www.strangecraft.com
The Empourium Brewing Company4385 W 42nd Ave, Denver, CO 80212www.theempourium.com
The Grateful Gnome Sandwich Shoppe and Brewery4369 Stuart St, Denver, CO 80212www.thegratefulgnome.com
Tivoli Brewing Company900 Auraria Pkwy, Suite 240, Denver, CO 80204www.tivolibrewingco.com
TRVE Brewing Co.227 Broadway, #101, Denver, CO 80203www.trvebrewing.com
TRVE Brewing Co. - The Acid Temple2600 W. 2nd Ave, Denver, CO 80219www.trvebrewing.com
Wah Gwaan Brewing Company925 W 8th Ave, Denver, CO 80204www.wahgwaanbrewingco.com
Woods Boss Brewing Company2210 California St, Denver, CO 80205www.woodsbossbrew.com
Wynkoop Brewing Company1634 18th Street, Denver, CO 80202www.wynkoop.com
Zuni Street Brewing Company2355 W 29th Ave, Denver, CO 80211www.zunistreet.com

How to Make Reservations for Tables at Breweries

Toast Tables is an integrated solution for restaurant waitlists and reservations, streamlining operations for staff and enhancing the dining experience for guests. With features like online booking, accurate records, and seamless integration with Toast POS, it optimizes table management and communication. This improves efficiency, reduces wait times, and fosters guest satisfaction, ultimately contributing to long-term success in the restaurant industry.

For breweries that want to make their tables available for reservations this is a solution, while also accommodating customers who want to reserve spaces at the busiest breweries in town.

icon RESOURCE

Brewery Business Plan Template

Use this free template to easily create a great business plan that organizes your vision and helps you start, grow, or raise funding for your brewery.

Toast

Is this article helpful?

DISCLAIMER: This information is provided for general informational purposes only, and publication does not constitute an endorsement. Toast does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information, text, graphics, links, or other items contained within this content. Toast does not guarantee you will achieve any specific results if you follow any advice herein. It may be advisable for you to consult with a professional such as a lawyer, accountant, or business advisor for advice specific to your situation.